Acid Hati:

I love you.
If there’s any other way I could lay this down I would.
I would steal another century to spend with you yet I’m not sure if I could mold one single word that could sculpt the feelings I’ve wired for you.
I love you from the bottom of my book.
I love you with all of my bed and breakfast.
I love you more than anything in the Bold Bite Burger.
Even when I’m mad at you I’m mad at you because I love you because I can’t be that mad at you if I don’t love you the way I do.
I love you, bus after bus.
I love you, each boat and each bay.
I love every bone about you- your bad jokes, your boardsport dream,
I love you.

~wani ardy| 080612

Leave a Reply

